Skip To Main Content

Support Staff

 

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Aguilar, Eduarda - Special Education

Sosa, Cesar - Content Mastery

Moore, Vicky - Special Education

Ramirez, Felisa - Special Education

Hernandez, Adriana, - Paraprofessional

Johnson, Yolanda - Special Education

Torres, Norma - Special Education

Thompson, Kevin - Physical Education

Contreras, Abigail - Bi-Lingual

Barragan, Celene - Paraprofessional

Santana, Maria - Paraprofessional

Salinas-Hurtado, Ana - Special Education

Vargas, Sayonara - Special Education

Ponce, Isabel - Paraprofessional

Taylor, Wryan - Content Mastery

Lyons, Rosa - Special Education

 

DIAGNOSTICIAN

Krissi Sylvester

409-984-4800 ext. 4812

Email: krissi.sylvester@paisd.org

 

CIS

Taya Fells

Email: taya.fells@paisd.org

 

SPEECH

Angelic Scott

409-984-4800 ext. 1355

Email: ascott@paisd.org

 

DYSLEXIA

Bich Tran

409-984-4800 ext. 1332

Email: btran@paisd.org

 

CONTENT MASTERY

Naomi Standifer

409-984-4800 ext. 1325

Email: naomi.standifer@paisd.org

 

LPAC COORDINATOR

Claudia Almaguer

409-984-4800 ext. 4814

Email: calmaguer@paisd.org

 

CAMPUS TECH

Mark Gassen

409-984-4800 ext. 4816

Email: mark.gassen@paisd.org

 

CUSTODIANS

Clayton, Cedrena

Babino, Robert

Jones, Leora

Smith, Rodney

 

CAFETERIA STAFF

Katerin Ocon

Cafeteria Manager

409-984-4800 ext. 4811

email: katerin.ocon@paisd.org

 

De Leija, Maria

Guzman, Miriam

Sanchez, Mariela

Hernandez, Mireya

Allison, Patricia

Herrera, Martina

Cabrera, Angela