Skip To Main Content

Administration

Administrative Staff

Ms. Marcia Sharp

Principal

409-984-4800

Email: msharp@paisd.org

 

Mrs. Lien Tran

Assistant Principal

409-984-4800 ext. 4813

Email: lien.tran@paisd.org

 

Mr. Dwight Wagner

Assistant Principal

409-984-4800 ext. 4815

Email: dwagner@paisd.org

 

Mrs. LaKeisha Phillips-Brown

Instructional Coach

Testing Coordinator for Sam Houston Elementary

409-984-4800 ext. 4822

Email: lephillips@paisd.org

 

Mrs. Marilyn Marcel

Counselor

409-984-4800 ext. 4818

Email: mmarcel@paisd.org

 

VACANCY

Social Worker LBSW

Email: 

 

Ms. Vicki Schexnayder

Secretary

409-984-4800 ext. 4817

Email: vicki.schexnayder@paisd.org

 

Mrs. Jessica Ramirez

Attendance Clerk

409-984-4800 ext. 4820

Email: jessica.ramirez@paisd.org

 

Mrs. Rosario Carrillo

Office Aide

409-984-4800

Email: rosario.carrillo@paisd.org