Our School » Contact Us

Contact Us

Thank you for Visiting our Page
 
Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns
 
Sam Houston Elementary School
Port Arthur Independent School District
3245 36th St. Port Arthur, Texas 77642
Phone Number: (409) 984-4800
Fax: (409) 984-4858
 

Ms. Marcia G. Sharp, Principal

 

Ms. Katina Kinlaw, Principal's Secretary

Email: katina.kinlaw@paisd.org

Phone: (409) 984-4817

 

Mrs. Lien Tran, Assistant Principal

Email: lien.tran@paisd.org

Phone: (409) 984-4813

 

Mrs. Marilyn Marcel, Counselor

Email: mmarcel@paisd.org

Phone: 409-984-4818

 

Mrs. LaKisha Phillips-Brown, Instructional Coach

Email: lephillips@paisd.org

Phone: 409-984-4800 ext. 1352

 

Mrs. Nilda Ramirez, Attendance Clerk

Email: nilda.ramirez@paisd.org

Phone: (409) 984-4820

 

Miss. Andrea Mejia, Office Clerk

Email: andrea.mejia@paisd.org

Phone: (409) 984-4021

 

Mrs. Jeanella E Smith, School Nurse

Email: Jesmith@paisd.org

Phone: (409) 984-4806

 

Mrs. Kaycie Lucas, Special Education Nurse

Email: kaycie.lucas@paisd.org

Phone: (409) 984-4809

 

Mrs. Sally Wooley, Librarian/Media Center

Email: sally.wolly@paisd.org

Phone: (409) 984-4814

 

Ms. Alam Izaguirre, Cafeteria Manager

Email: alma.izaguirre@paisd.org

Phone: (409) 984-4811